Contact Us

Location

Located 25 minutes (50 kilometres) east of Edmonton on Highway 16, 3 kilometres east of Elk Island National Park.

Get directions to the Ukrainian Cultural Heritage Village.

General Inquiries

Phone: 780-662-3640 (for toll-free in Alberta, first dial 310-0000)
Email: uchv@gov.ab.ca

School Programs, Group Bookings, and Facility Rentals

Christopher Tokarek
Coordinator, Group Bookings and Corporate Sales
Phone: 780-662-3855 ext. 1104 (for toll-free in Alberta, first dial 310-0000)
Email: uchvbookings@gov.ab.ca

Media and Marketing Inquiries

Natalie Ozipko
Head, Communications and External Relations
Phone: 780-662-3855 ext. 1109 (for toll-free in Alberta, first dial 310-0000)
Email: Natalie.Ozipko@gov.ab.ca

Program Area Contacts

David Makowsky
Director
Phone: 780-662-3855 ext. 1102
Email: David.Makowsky@gov.ab.ca

Pamela Trischuk
Head, Education and Interpretation Services
Phone: 780-662-3855 ext. 1128
Email: Pamela.Trischuk@gov.ab.ca

Natalie Ozipko
Head, Communications and External Relations
Phone: 780-662-3855 ext. 1109
Email: Natalie.Ozipko@gov.ab.ca

Becky Dahl
Curator
Phone: 780-662-3855 ext. 1195
Email: Becky.Dahl@gov.ab.ca

Radomir Bilash
Senior Historian
Project Manager, Alberta-Ukraine Genealogical Project
Phone: 780-431-2354
Email: Radomir.Bilash@gov.ab.ca

Karen Johnsrud
Head, Special Events & Volunteer Resources
Phone: 780-662-3855 ext. 1112
Email: Karen.Johnsrud@gov.ab.ca

Christopher Tokarek
Coordinator, Group Bookings and Corporate Sales
Phone: 780-662-3855 ext. 1104
Email: uchvbookings@gov.ab.ca

Bruce McGregor
Historic Farm Program Coordinator
Phone: 780-662-3855 ext. 1157

Eugene Semotiuk
Building Superintendent, Brookfield Global Integrated Solutions
Phone: 780-990-5922

Friends of the Ukrainian Village Society

Marcie Mazurenko
Executive Director, Friends of the Ukrainian Village Society
Phone: 780-662-3855 ext. 1111
Email: info@friendsukrainianvillage.com
Website: www.friendsukrainianvillage.com

Mailing address:
Friends of the Ukrainian Village Society
c/o 8820 - 112 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6G 2P8

Mailing Address

Ukrainian Cultural Heritage Village
Mailing address only:
c/o 8820-112 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6G 2P8